SEMINARIANS THIS LENT and EASTER 2022						
SUNDAY	MONDAY	TUESDAY	WEDNESDAY 2 MARCH Joseph Wolfensberger 2 nd Pre-Theology	THURSDAY3Zachary WatsonPastoral Year	FRIDAY 4 Juan Urrego Human Formation	SATURDAY Nathan Turska College Seminarian
6 Khoa Tran 2 nd Pre-Theology	7 Hien Tran 1 st Pre-Theology	8 Russ Sullivan 1 St Theology	9 Lenin Suarez Pastoral Year	10 David Stein College Seminarian	11 Michael Selton 2 nd Pre-Theology	1 Connor Schmidt College Seminarian
13 Rev. Mr. David Ray 4 th Theology	14 Thang Pham 2 nd Pre-Theology	15 Minh Pham 1 st Pre-Theology	16 Ben Oursler College Seminarian	17 Sampson Onwumere 3 rd Theology	18 Thomas O'Donnell 3 rd Theology	1 Ian Nelson 2 nd Pre-Theology
20 Peter Myers 2 nd Theology	21 Alex Mwebaze 2 nd Theology	22 Nicholas Mwai 3 rd Theology	23 John Morris & Michael Moore College Seminarians	24 Shiadrik Mokum 2 nd Theology	25 Felix Mmuoh 3 rd Theology	2 Michael Misul Pastoral Year
27 Kevin McCarthy 1 st Pre-Theology	28 Jacob McCarthy College Seminarian	29 Braden Lynch Pastoral Year	30 Rev. Mr. Kenneth Lukong 4 th Theology	31 James Lancelotta 2 nd Theology	APRIL1Alexander Kulik11 st Theology	Luke Koski 3 rd Theology
3 Paul Kongnyuy 3 rd Theology	4 Stephen Kirby 1 St Theology	5 Rev. Mr. Peter Kiamo-oh 4 th Theology	6 Bienvenu Ilanga 1 st Theology	7 Sam Huffer College Seminarian	8 Rondall Howard 3 rd Theology	Javier Fuentes 3 rd Theology
10 Clinton Fanka 2 nd Theology	11 Jordan Damewood College Seminarian	12 Jon Cerda Human Formation	13 Andrew Chase 2 nd Pre-Theology	14 Rev. Mr. James Bors 4 th Theology	15 John Bilenki Pastoral Year	1 Franz Belleza 2 nd Theology
17 Jeremy Belk College Seminarian 24 Daniel Acquard	18 Tre Bart 1 st Theology	19 Pascal Atunzu College Seminarian	20 Daniel Andrades Pastoral Year	21 John Anderson College Seminarian	22 Rev. Mr. Maurice Sunde Afor 4 th Theology	Andres Acuna Pastoral Year